Reviews

Thank you all for your encouragement and feedback !

January 12, 2021

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

After searching online for a while looking into different fertility clinics and ringing several ones with my enquries i was drawn to p4 fertility when mr jeve rang me personally to answer my online questions i submitted on their website. he even gave me his contact number to text or call to book appointments or if i had any more questions. We got an appointment straight away and did not have to wait, me and my partner went to our consultation were we met Mr Jeve he was such a lovley  man....read more at iWantGreatCare

January 4, 2021

Review written by a patient at RateMds

Excellent Consultant! He really helped me and was very professional.

January 3, 2021

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

Dr Jeve helped me greatly at a time when I’d given up on anyone helping me at all. He listened to me, explained things clearly to me and made sure I was swiftly treated. He even gave me a direct number for him and was a message away when i had questions, and for this I cannot thank him enough. I would not only recommend Dr Jeve but I would strongly urge you to stop reading revieves and contact his team now!

January, 2021

Review written by a patient at Google

Dr Jeve at p4fertility really changed my outcome. I had been in pain for over a year with fibroids and the NHS were in no rush to help. After meeting with Dr Jeve he explained very clearly what needed to done. He sounded confident when other doctors had be full of ‘maybes’ and ‘could be’s’. He offered me a direct number for him, and replied quickly when I did have questions. After seeking his advice via p4fertility I was very quickly offered a surgery date with him....read more at Google

December 22, 2020

Written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

I will recommend Dr Yadava over and over! My husband and i met him last year and he listened carefully to all we had to say and answered all our questions in detail and patiently. We conceived naturally months after. Thank you so much.

December, 2020

Review written by a patient at Google

One of my friend recommend p4fertility and I am very happy with overall experience. Dr. Yadava Jeve is expert and explain the situation very well.

November 16, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

I have to say Dr Jeve is a very good doctor always there to listen to you first and give his advise. After undergoing IVF treatment at the Birmingham Women's Hospital Dr Jeve carried out my egg retrieval on the day and I have to say he was brilliant and put my mind at an ease. Highly recommend him to anyone who will be starting there IVF journey at the Birmingham Women's Hospital.

November 9, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

Doctor Jeve is really helpful person and always there to listen and try’s his best to solve all the issues you have. Very trusted doctor and I’ll recommend anyone to please choose him if you are having issues with IVF or in general.

November, 2020

Review written by a patient at Google

Dr Jeve took my case on after looking into my personal history. He was so professional and amazing. He listened to all my concerns and progressed my case without delay unlike the previous consultant we were under. He made recommendations and explained what the next steps are I can't thank him enough and am so grateful that he made time for me.

September 23, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

We came to Dr Jeve after 4,5 years of struggling with infertility. Dr Jeve is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and caring doctor, one of the very best I came across in the UK.

September 22, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

I recommend Dr Jeve 10000000% !! He made me feel at ease (I was so anxious) & I trusted his knowledge/ experience & advice. I had heard horror stories where going private the doctors take your money & you can’t get hold of them again however Dr Jeve always responded within 24hrs & helped me so much. With his help I fell pregnant within 6months naturally. I can’t thank him enough & wish him all the best.

September 10, 2020

Review written by a patient at RateMds

Dr Y Jeve did my surgery yesterday. He is a great consultant. He came to see me pre-theatre and explained everything that he was going to do. Very re-assuring in a very calmly manner. He also came back to see me post theatre and re-assured and advised on recovery. All i can say is he provided excellent and professional care.

September, 2020

Review written by a patient at Google

Our experience with p4fertility at Priory Hospital was really good. We came to Dr Jeve after 4,5 years of struggling with infertility. Dr Jeve is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and caring doctor, one of the very best I came across in the UK. I would definitely recommend p4fertility.

May 16, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

Myself and my Husband first met with Dr Jeve in Jan 2020 at Birmingham Womens hospital. With a history of endometriosis and male factor infertility. We can honestly say he restored our faith that we would one day conceive and took the time to explain everything to us. We should of had another appointment in April however that was cancelled due to Covid-19. Fortunately we had a telephone consultation with a different Dr. We can honestly  .....read more at iWantGreatCare

April 27, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

Dr Jeve and his team have been absolutely fantastic throughout my treatment. I flet positive, he took away any stressful feelings or anxiety with his reassuring words. My treatment was successful thanks to Dr Jeve and his team.

March 3, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

I met Mr Jeve during a private consultation for a second opinion whilst undergoing NHS care for subfertilty. I can not emphasise enough how grateful I am for falling on his profile on BMI priory and booking to see him. Having seen several specialists already, from the first appointment I had with him, he had a very approachable, caring bedside manor he genuienly wanted us to succeed and help. Without even having to say anything he understood why we were  there; my husband.....read more at iWantGreatCare

March, 2020

Review written by a patient at Google

We chose to undergo our fertility treatment at the Priory Hospital and we have not been disappointed at all. This was our second attempt at fertility treatment, the previous one we attended a different hospital. Our main choice for the Priory was the consultant, Mr Jeve. He has shown care and compassion throughout. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable and personalised his care for us and our situation....read more at Google

February 20, 2020

Review written by a patient at iWantGreatCare

Mr Jeve was a great doctor who explained everything very clearly. We felt comfortable with him and felt he genuinely cared about us. I would highly recommend the priory and in particular Mr Jeve.

February 13, 2020

Review written by a carer at iWantGreatCare

Mr Jeve was excellent at explaining my daughter’s fertility treatment options in a way that was very clear and easy to understand. His enthusiasm for this field together with an openness to discuss all the pros and cons that is often missing in other doctors provided an immediate trust and confidence that we found very valuable and reassuring.

January 9, 2020

Review written by a patient at RateMds

Great consultant, who really cares about his patients. If you are struggling with fertility, Dr Jeve is the consultant to seek advice from. He is professional, genuine and trustworthy.

January, 2020

Review written by a patient at Google

Very supportive and understanding clinical staff. They went to great lengths to ensure our cycle could go ahead, for which we are very grateful.

October 23, 2019

Review written by a patient at RateMds

Dr Jeve offers individualised treatment based on what his patients needs are. He is very informative, he ensures that his patients are fully informed about treatment options. I was made to feel at ease throughout my treatment and I am extremely pleased with the service I received.

September 9, 2019

Review written by a patient at RateMds

The doctor is very helpful and understand your needs as an individual and try to meet all your needs. Aslo providing lots of the information which helps a lot . Very good communication and advising regarding fertility treatments. Dr jeve and his all team are very helpful and able to provide relevant information that helped me a lot .

June 9, 2019

Review written by a patient at RateMds

Private treatment and IVF is very expensive. After failed NHS cycle, we checked a few clinics and attended open evenings, it looked as if everyone is trying to get business out of you and some information was biased. Dr Jeve and his team at Priory treats you as an individual and not number. All information given was not business-driven, the total cost of treatment was far less than we expected. Mostly due to exactly the required tests and treatment was advised and .....read more at RateMds

June 1, 2019

Written by a patient at RateMds

An expert IVF specialist in Birmingham, He made us feel comfortable, engaged and reassured during the treatment.